Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2017-2018

TERM

CLOSE

OPEN

AUTUMN

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

HALF TERM

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

CHRISTMAS

Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

EASTER

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

SUMMER

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

BANK HOLIDAY           School closed on Monday 7th May 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?