Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2017-2018

TERM

CLOSE

OPEN

AUTUMN

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

HALF TERM

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

CHRISTMAS

Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

EASTER

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

SUMMER

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

BANK HOLIDAY           School closed on Monday 7th May 2018

 

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2016-2017


5 September 2016, 2 September 2016, 3 January 2017 and 24 April 2017 are nominated teacher training days. Schools are able to set a further two dates of their own.

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2016 - first half term Wednesday 7 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Half term holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn 2016 - second half term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2016
Spring 2017 - first half term Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Half term holiday Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
Spring 2017 - second half term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holiday Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Summer 2017 - first half term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
May bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017  
Half term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Summer 2017 - second half term Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?